Langton Info Services

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a foreign website was brought to our attention that is harvesting a small number of defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.00 %   2.00 %
5 out of 5:"Beautiful set, I absolutely love it! Thank you! Arrived earlier than estimated too! Very happy!"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
5 out of 5:"communication great, delivery & packaging AAA "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. C.
5 out of 5:"Im unable to buy this product in Australia so I ordered it through this ssite and it arrived in great condtion and in good time. I would use this site again without any hesitation."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. M.
5 out of 5:"Good transaction"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. H.
5 out of 5:"Fast, easy and great communication. Thank you so much."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. M.
5 out of 5:"Quick & quality "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"Awesome thank you "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. F.
5 out of 5:"The product arrived in excellent condition."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
4 out of 5:"great product"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
5 out of 5:"EXCELLENT SERVICE."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. R. L.
5 out of 5:"Awesome"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. J.
5 out of 5:"A "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. H.
5 out of 5:"All Good, no problems"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. P.
5 out of 5:"Received with no problems."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. J.
4 out of 5:"having seen the series quite a while ago ,was just as I recalled It /. Remembered that the last part of it seemed rather disjointed- But apart from that (he was now friends with the "boogie man" and his love affair with the girl from Genoa .. All in all I liked it and it brought back good memories of that particular decade. "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. N.
5 out of 5:"Book arrived in excellant condition, thanks"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. C.
5 out of 5:"very happy with both product and communications from you throughout entire process. Highly recommended."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. R. M.
5 out of 5:"na"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M. P. O.
5 out of 5:"It's gr8!"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. I.
5 out of 5:"fast service"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. T.
5 out of 5:"Thank you ??"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"Order dispatched promptly"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. R.
5 out of 5:"Speedy and efficient service. "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L. K. A. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect!"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. K.
5 out of 5:"Perfect condition. Arrived on time. "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. G.
4 out of 5:"Item arrived in great condition in the time frame specified. Thank you."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.
5 out of 5:"Good transaction and fast delivery."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. I. S.
5 out of 5:"Received the product faster than I anticipated, especially as it was shipped from UK to Australia. All in pristine condition and am currently only 10% through the dvd's. Definately happy with the service and wouldn't hesitate to buy from you again."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. B.
5 out of 5:"good service. fast and reliable"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. I.
5 out of 5:"Product as described "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. P.
5 out of 5:"We good"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. C.
5 out of 5:"The book was very well kept, the order came quickly, and I was very pleased with the whole process."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"Good service! AAA "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. D. P.
5 out of 5:"Very good and quick"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Very happy and looking forward to your services in the future. Marty"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. R.
5 out of 5:"Very good and quick"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Item as described, fast shipping and excellent condition"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Great Communications and Service :))"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. C.
4 out of 5:"Good"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. S.
1 out of 5:"the booklet did not arrive here ..."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"My parents' 18 year old cat loves this. Will hopefully help her through another winter."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
4 out of 5:"??????????????? ???????????"
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"Product received as described. Great service."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. M.
5 out of 5:"A "
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. S.
5 out of 5:"Item received in good condition and dellivery is fast."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Very easy to deal with, good communication, very satisfied."
Date: May 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. I.
5 out of 5:"Good working saw. "
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. T. A.
5 out of 5:"Speedy dispatch. Thanks"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
4 out of 5:"Nicke Product!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. A.
5 out of 5:"great business"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Most efficient service"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. N.
5 out of 5:"Tusen takk. Thanks a lot. Great transaction!!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent business."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"Got here fast, product in great condition"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. R.
5 out of 5:"nice!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 卓. 陈.
5 out of 5:"Shipped very fast,item in great condition . Great seller a pleasure to do business with."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. F.
1 out of 5:"Excellent item...."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
4 out of 5:"Good value rapid delivery would use again"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"thank you very very much !!!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. D.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction, fast shipping, reasonable rates"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. N.
5 out of 5:"Excellent!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Ø. S.
4 out of 5:"fast shipping, thanks!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. L.
5 out of 5:"Lovely stamps, arrived safe and sound. Many thanks. "
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"A happy purchasing"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"Easy communication with seller and great product, in perfect condition when it arrived :)"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"very nice thank you so much"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"Super transaction for a cd I could not find any where else,well packaged and great delivery time,is will be using service again five?????"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. R.
5 out of 5:"el producto llego en buen tiempo con relacion a la fecha que se me dio "
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. M. D.
4 out of 5:"I received the ordered CD in perfect condition and properly packaged. Roberto Bello"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. B.
5 out of 5:"Nice shirt. Accurate description."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. J.
4 out of 5:"The CD was NOT new, it had 2 minor schratches but it is generally ok"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. S.
5 out of 5:"Perfect.Ace trancaction. Thanks a lot."
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. H.
5 out of 5:"Great purchasing"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"Thank You, quick and easy purchase. My so. Loves his minions clock!!!"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"fast shipping, satisfied item"
Date: May 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 英. 梅.